SLORC Order No. 1/88

Order No. 1/88 of the Organization for Building Law and Order in the State, dated 18 September 1988 - the 8th day of the waxing moon of Tawthalin, 1350

The Organization for Building Law and Order in the State has been formed with the following persons:

- General Saw Maung, chairman
 Lieutenant General Than Shwe, member
- 3. Rear Admiral Maung Maung Khin, member
- 4. Maj. Gen. Tin Tun, member 5. Brigadier General Aung Ye Kyaw, member 6. Maj. Gen. Phone Myint, member
- 7. Maj Gen. Sein Aung, member
- 8. Maj. Gen Chit Swe, member

- 8. Maj. Gen Kyaw Ba, member 10. Colonel Maung Thint, member 11. Brig. Gen. Maung Aye, member 12. Brig. Gen Nyan Lin, member

- 13. Brig. Gen. Myint Aung, member 14. Brig. Gen. Mya Thinn, member 15. Brig. Gen. Mya Thinn, member 16. Brig. Gen. Aye Thaung, member 17. Brig. Gen. Myo Nyunt, member 17. Brig. Gen. Khip. Nyunt, cognetics.
- 18. Brig. Gen Khin Nyunt, secretary 1 19. Colonel Tin U, secretary 2

Signed, General Saw Maung, chairman, the Organisation for Building Law and Order in the State

[Source: FBIS-EAS-88-181, 19 September 1988, from Rangoon Domestic Service in Burmese. 1123 GMT 18 Sep 88]